PO BOX F | 4238 State Highway 8
New Berlin, NY 13411
P: 607.847.7500
F: 607.847.9194
board of education
about the district
Years of Service, Accomplishments from Last Year Recognized at UV
Veteran administrators, teachers and staff members were recognized for their dedication to Unadilla Valley during the Oct. 26 Staff Development Day.

School administrators were joined by Board of Education Members Carrie Meade and Richard Potter to help recognize the longtime educators at the brief post-lunch Staff Recognition Ceremony.

Melissa Osborne, was named Educator of the Year.

The CSEA Employee of the Year Award went to Kristen Lorimer.

Frank Johnson, who retired as the Secondary Principal at the end of the last school year, was recognized as the Support Staff Member of the Year.

Employees with 5 years of service
Stacey Brotherton
Chris Harper
Tim Lidell
Kevin Nial
Will Rexroat

Employees with 10 years of service
Paulette Gage
Bob Mackey
Sheryl Oglesby
Andrew Ruffino
Employees with 15 years of service
Michelle Brazee
Tracey Nicotera
Tresta Smith

Employees with 20 years

Jeff Conant
Joe Holbert
Matt Osborne
Jeanine Potter
Lorraine Ruffino

Employees with 25 years of service

John Jackson
Marie Jacobsen

Employees with 30 years of service
Doug Friedel
Tim Mayne
Karen Talbot
Cindy White
Print This Article