Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, last name or email.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click ‘Go’.

 

District Office Directory

District Office
4328 State Highway 8
New Berlin, NY 13411
(607) 847-7500

Robert Mackey, Superintendent of Schools
(607) 847-7500, ext. 1131
Fax: (607) 847-6924
rmackey@uvstorm.org

Valerie Doliver, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/District Clerk/RMO/Notary
(607) 847-7500, ext. 1131
Fax: (607) 847-6924
vdoliver@uvstorm.org

Brenton Taylor, Deputy Superintendent of Schools/Title IX Compliance Officer
(607) 847-7500, ext. 1134
btaylor@uvstorm.org

Sharon White, Typist/Deputy Clerk
(607) 847-7500, ext. 1134
swhite@uvstorm.org

Wayne Tilley, Business Official/District Treasurer
(607) 847-7500, ext. 1122
Fax: (607) 847-9194
wtilley@uvstorm.org

Suzanne King, Clerk-Business Office
(607) 847-7500, ext. 1122
Fax: (607) 847-9194
sking@uvstorm.org

Freida Lyons, CSE/CPSE/504 Chairperson
(607) 847-7500, ext. 4152
flyons@uvstorm.org

Stephanie Cooper, Associate Principal/Director of Technology/Central Data Protection Officer
(607) 847-7500, ext. 1104
scooper@uvstorm.org

Kevin Nial, Student Advocate/COVID-19 Coordinator/DASA Coordinator
(607) 847-7500, ext. 3211
knial@uvstorm.org

Jessica Stratton, School Nurse
(607) 847-7523
Fax: (607) 847-7519
jstratton@uvstorm.org

Bill Beadle, Head Maintenance Mechanic/School Pesticide Representative
(607) 847-7500, ext. 4126
bbeadle@uvstorm.org

Mike Anson, Head Mechanic (Transportation)
(607) 847-7500, ext. 1500
manson@uvstorm.org

Stephanie Fisher, Cafeteria Manager
(607) 847-7500, ext. 4407
sfisher@uvstorm.org

Matt Osborne, Athletic Coordinator/Title IX Assistant Compliance Officer
(607) 847-7500, ext. 1146
mosborne@uvstorm.org

Bruce McGowan, CIO/Liaison for Homeless Children and Youth
(607) 847-7500, ext. 1112
bmcgowan@uvstorm.org

Stacey McDermott, Director of Home Instruction
(607) 847-7500
smcdermott@uvstorm.org

School Directories

Unadilla Valley Elementary School

4328 State Highway 8
New Berlin, NY 13411
(607) 847-7500, ext. 4140

Kathleen Hansen, Principal, khansen@uvstorm.org

Brenda Thall, Secretary, bthall@uvstorm.org

Randelle Webster, School Counselor, rwebster@uvstorm.org

Unadilla Valley Secondary School

4328 State Highway 8
New Berlin, NY 13411
(607) 847-7500, ext. 1103

Kimberly Murray, Principal, kmurray@uvstorm.org

Stephanie Cooper, Associate Principal/Director of Technology, scooper@uvstorm.org

Michelle Burghardt, Secretary, mburghardt@uvstorm.org

Andrew Ruffino, School Counselor (grade 10 through 12), aruffino@uvstorm.org

Stephanie Cooke, School Counselor (grade 6 through 9), scooke@uvstorm.org