logo
PO BOX F | 4238 State Highway 8
New Berlin, NY 13411
P: 607.847.7500
F: 607.847.9194
facebook
twitter
youtube
academics/programs
board of education
about the district
Page: 1 of 51
Total Item(s) Found: 407 
A Unadilla Valley Central School bus was involved in a non-personal injury collision on county Route 25 during the morning bus run on Wednesday morning. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, April 18, 2018
The 3rd Annual Unadilla Valley Community Scholarship Fund Family Fun Run/Walk will be held on Sunday, May 20, beginning at 10 a.m. Please register by May 4. An application and more info may be found at this link. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, April 11, 2018
The date for the National Junior Honor Society Induction Ceremony has been changed from Thursday, April 12 to Thursday, April 19. [...click for more]

Posted Friday, April 6, 2018
Unadilla Valley Central School District administrators and the Board of Education are fine-tuning the 2018-19 budget proposal. The budget vote this year is set for Tuesday, May 15.  [...click for more]

Posted Friday, April 6, 2018
 There are time changes for the April 10 Student of the Month assemblies. Please see this link for details. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, April 4, 2018
An Upstate New York poet recently helped UV middle school students discover the world of poetry and how it can help them express themselves creatively. [...click for more]

Posted Friday, March 23, 2018
Board of Education nominating petitions are now available. The election for two seats on the board will be held on May 15 in conjunction with the school budget vote. Petitions are due by April 16. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, March 20, 2018
The UV Board of Education has updated the district calendar for the remainder of the year based on unused emergency days. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode